Down In Ashes release Veins

February 1st, 2012 by  |  Published in Features, New Music, News

Down In Ashes Veins Album Cover

It’s official! Down In Ashes has finally released their new EP Veins. It’s shaping up to be a busy year for the band with another video and a tour planned in support of the release.

The EP contains 6 tracks:

  • Awake
  • Beautiful Ghost
  • Veins
  • With These Eyes
  • Rain
  • Killing My Heart

There are 3 ways to grab your copy of Veins today:

The lead single off Veins is Killing My Heart. If you haven’t seen it yet, check out the video.


Comments are closed.