Big Money Shot 2012 – Top 15!

July 6th, 2012 by  |  Published in Features, News

LiVE 88.5 Big Money Shot logo

Hot on the heels of the Top 30, LiVE 88.5 has announced the top 15 for this year’s Big money Shot competition.

The 15 bands chosen to move on to stage 3 are:

  • Apocalypstic
  • Ashely Crnic
  • Become the Sun
  • Cody Allen
  • Eagleson
  • Emma’s Ringer
  • Erin Saoirse Adair
  • Kalle Mattson
  • Les Mosquitos
  • Liam Lloyd
  • Right By Midnight
  • The PepTides
  • The Richardson Band
  • The Strain
  • Tympanic

Stage 3 sees the bands getting some one-on-one mentoring with some industry pros, spending a day with a songwriter and another day with a producer. The judges will then choose 6 bands to move onto stage 4 based on a live performance, the produced song and fan voting. Stay tuned for more details later this summer.

Congratulations to all!

Comments are closed.